New Albany's Five Local Historic Districts
Monday January 1, 2007

New Albany has four local historic districts encompassing over 800 structures, and one single-site district. Read a short history about each district and review the district maps below:

Mansion Row Historic District

Downtown Historic District

East Spring Street Historic District

Cedar Bough Place Historic District

Long-Graf House Historic District


Bookmark and Share  Print 
Copyright © 2023
New Albany Historic
Preservation Commission
All Rights Reserved